My Christmas started earlier

My Christmas started earlier !

December 16th the postman delivered a package at home.

It was a gift from my friend OE4HDS, Helmut: Wow! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

This is true amateur radio friendship!
Big thank you Helmut! ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN8194_LI.jpg

Yesterday I received a gift from my XYL: A begali Simplex!

Wow! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you EA5ZZ for selling the paddle and be that quick to deliver!
fotografia-2

Season’s greetings to every one es 73.
GL es HNY !

2 comments

  1. Andrew VK1AD · December 24

    Nice paddle and great radio amateur friendships. Merry Christmas Pedro. ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

    Like

  2. truthspew · December 29

    I love paddles. I gotta get a place where I can string up an HF antenna again. But then I do have my 40M QRP kit, that would work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

